Hodang!

Wow I haven’t posted on this thing in months, haha. Well I guess that’s because I really didn’t have a lot going on until now, That, however, has changed. I’ve recently taken a significant liking to music, and as part of this pursuit I’ve decided to start a YouTube channel showcasing my doings. Right now I’m somewhat limited to a techno/electronic sound, but I really enjoy it and hope someone else thinks it doesn’t suck, haha.

In any case, give it a look! Here’s a link to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/kevinmartinmusic

And for good measure, this is my “masterpiece” of sorts.. Or at least, the longest song I’ve made.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

